Finally the much anticipated album; The UpRise Notice mixTape ALBUM by CeeKay_MuZiK Is Out!!

Charlton Krampah,Stage Named CeeKay,An 18 Years Old HipHop Rapper Based In Kumasi,A Computer Science(BsCIT) Student Of Sikkim Manipal University, Releases His Debut Album Called The UpRise Notice ,T.U.R.N.Tape ALBUM For Short.

Check Out : Opanka – King (Feat Trigmatic) (Prod by King of Accra)

His First & Much Awaited Album, Without A Particular Concept This Album Sought To Bring To Notice This Up Rise In The Music Scene From His Start Out In SHS To Present. With A Few Already Released Projects & Newer Unreleased Works Making 13 Tracks.
The Songs Are Therefore In The Order Of Production Times; From Some Of The Oldest Tracks Starting From Track No.1 (2013) Down To His Newest Unreleased Projects Following Consecutively, The Theme : “They Will Know ” Is The Statement Explaining The Notice By The Listeners.

The UpRise Notice mixTape ALBUM Track List
01. Revolution Ft Jay Lyrics
02. Just Promise
03. We Ain’t Stopping Ft Jammy & K Ryda
04. On Ma Feet
05. Heated Up
06. Can’t Touch Ft K.NoTe
07. Lyrically Overdosed Ft Ace Qboy & K.NoTe
08. Thought Process
09. They Will Know ft Carylynn(Skit)
10. Mind Over Matter(Locutus Conceptibus)
11. How We Do Ft K.NoTe
12. Cogitations
13. Bonus Wildcard Freestyle Ft Ace Qboy & K.Note