M.I. Abaga, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince – Summer Time




Released off the forthcoming Choc Boys Nation album is this Hiphop joint titled Summer Time by Chocolate City’s M.I Abaga , Ice PrinceLoose Kaynon and the returnee Jesse Jagz.

The album is slated to be released later this year.

Check Out: Shatta Wale – Stay Far

Choc Boys Nation (MI Abaga, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz & Loose Kaynon) – Summer Time