Da’ Hammer juts knows who to call for every music selection and on this one titled “Effortless” we have Teephlow, Medikal, Worlasi and Akan. Download it here and listen to the magic being delivered on the instrumentals.

Check Out : Trigmatic – Motromodwo (Feat. A.I) (Prod by Oteng)  

Da’ Hammer – Effortless (Feat. Teephlow, Medikal, Akan and Worlasi) [Download]