From the camp of Damage Control comes this captivating EP titled ‘Time on Time’

Stream Time on Time:

The album is a drill and afrobeats fused record produced by Dr. Crack. All the songs on the EP were mixed and mastered by BEATSZANE and GOVAREPUBPLIK.

The music trio consisting of Xnoe, Qojo Bhadboy and Xkanti had 3 weeks long Recording Retreat and through that process thirteen songs were produced.

Damage Control group come from Kumasi, the home of Asakaa, who tell stories about their realities in their native tongue. The beauty of this project is captured in the collaborative nature of the creative process that birthed it.

According to fast-rising music group, the hardest task in the entire process was selecting the 5 songs for their debut EP. Nonetheless, the songs which made the cut have the potential to revive drill music and afro-fusion at large.

Thematically, the songs capture the real life experiences of the artist during the creative process that birthed the album.

Track list below;

1. All Day
2. Weakness
3. No friends
4. Happy me
5. Obaa Hema

Moods ranging from, love, to daily struggles of success, to finding joy amidst the pain. This tape is worth your time and should definitely be given a listen.

Stream and Download below;

Boomplay Embed Code:


Check out : Singer Rao features Rapper Strongman on New Single ‘Grace”