Militant Mindz Record presents this new one from the boss of the label himself Dee Moneey. It’s a remix of Finish Line and this one has a lot of heavy weights out. The list starts from  Paedae, Ice Prince , Reminisce, J-Town & Manifest. You certainly know all they people are good in the rap game and they deliver their talent perfectly on this one. Enjoy.
Dee Moneey – Finish Line (Remix) (Feat Paedae, Ice Prince , Reminisce, J-Town & Manifest)