Ghanaian mixtape king and radio personality DJ Bibini is out with his 6th musical collection “Made In Ghana Mixtape 4” faeturing AMG’s Medikal, Ayat, Mac M (Of Mtn Hitmaker fame), Kwesi Arthur and other amazing budding acts.

Check out Made In Ghana Mixtape 4 Tracklist

1. Eye Red (Feat. Bobo Dada Be) (Prod. By Elorm Beatz & Alhaji Swit)

2. The Hustle (Feat. Kwamina Forson) (Mixed. By DJ Tower)

3. Men wu biom (Feat. Ayat & Mal) (Prod. By Mike Millz)

4. Pray (Feat. Kwesi Arthur) (Prod. By Jayfyn)

5. Vex Me (Feat. Medikal) (Prod. By UnkleBeatz)

6. Taadi (Feat. Eka, Hindu, Evergreen, Bobo & Maflous – Taadi (Prod. by Alhaji Swit, Elorm & Chrisbeat)

7.Feel it Freestyle (Feat. Ortiz Prime – Feel It Freestyle (Mixed By Alhaji Swit)

8. Repurcussion Freestyle (Feat. Skyty Nero)

9. 18 Plus (Feat. Pambour)

10. Work shop (Feat. Nypson) (Prod. By Mello)

11. RealGees (Feat. Mac M & Jumpoff) (Prod By Vacs)

Check Out : Criss Waddle – Real Bad Men (Jeezos Remix) (Feat Sarkodie & Dex Kwasi)  

Dj Bibini – Made In Ghana 4 (MIG4) [Download]