We are happy to present to you the OFFICIAL VIDEO of PEACE FOREVER by GH YOUTH ALL STARS (Naa Norley, Kofi Metta, Snow B, Amerado, Tuba, Oteneba, Freda Rhymz, Ayesem, Torgbe and Renner with support from Edem and Bice Osei Kufour (President of MUSIGA) Video was Shot in GHANA (HO-KETA) and directed by YAW SKYFACE. And Produced by MIX MASTA GARZY.

Check Out : Dunsin – I Go Marry You (Prod By NAD Xclusive)