Jae Ghost - Unorthodox EP

Jae Ghost releases this brand new mixtape. Check it out here with different Hip Hop tunes you will certainly love. The tracklist as are down below:
1. L.M.F.D (Produced By Rickbeatz)
2. Believe (Produced By KluMOnsta)
3. The Doubt (Produced By Yaw Dan)
4. Black Tux (Produced by Yaw Dan)
5. Colour OF Life Featuring Promise (Produced By Yaw Dan)
6. Good Money Featuring Ali (Produced By KluMOnsta)
7. Unorthodox (Produced By Rickbeatz)
8. WHat Be Your Brain Featuring Klu (Produced By Rickbeatz)
9. Nice Featuring Edi Young (Produced By KluMOnsta)
10. Medicated Featuring Edi Young (Produced By KluMOnsta)
11. Spend My Money Featuring Mr. Eazi & Feli Nuna (Produced By Unlebeatz)
12. Problem Featuring Jean Feier (Produced By Yung Fly)
13. Glorious Featuring Abladzo Kwame & Kwame Khosef (Produced By Dexterbeats)



Jae Ghost – Unorthodox EP [Download]