King’s Captial Music Group signed act Klu made an announcement via the social media Twitter about the release of his upcoming project which he titles “Asokor Yellow Disco Collection“. This will be released on June 27th.
He gives to us a peek at the track list as well below.

Klu Tracklist

It has something for everyone. Featured on this are heavy weights in the music industry which will make it much interesting to enjoy. His “With All Reason” album which he released some months again has been receiving positive reviews and his fans are highly anticipating this new one as well.
Be in anticipation of this one we have for you here. Asokor Yellow DISCO Collection will be available for free download

Follow  this link Soundcloud to get be first to listen to it when it is released.