Ko-Jo Cue - The Shining Album Cover


BBnZ Live’s newest signee Ko-Jo Cue has finally unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his highly anticipated street album ‘The Shining’. The artwork which is abstract seems to have deeper meanings as we have come to expect of Ko-Jo Cue’s work. Check out the artwork and tracklist (with features and production credits) below.



  1. A Ghetto Story (Prod. By Alberto)
  2. Champion (Prod. By Bedi)
  3. Hard Guy (Prod. By Kuvie)
  4. Esi Araba (ft. M3nsa) (Prod. By Senyo Cue)
  5. Air Mail Interlude (ft. Trebla) (Prod. By Yung Fly)
  6. Red Rum (Prod. By Yung Fly)
  7. Low Key (ft. Klu & E.L) (Prod. By Kuvie)
  8. Pretty Please (ft. Blackway) (Prod. By Mike Millz)
  9. Young Daddy Lumba (Prod. By DJ Juls)
  10. Closure Interlude (Prod. By Jr)
  11. Bantama Blues 1 & 2 (Prod. By Yaw Dan & Yung Fly)
  12. Odeeshi (Prod. By DJ Abui)
  13. Ewiase (ft. Eli) (Prod. By Yung Fly)
  14. Burger Highlife (ft. M.anifest) (Prod. By Enigma)
  15. Gold (Prod. By Alberto)