Kwame Jhosef

The Youngest Member of Ghanaian Hiphop Power House KCMG “Kwame Jhosef”
Preps To Drops His Debut EP Since Joining The Group. He Calls The EP
“LiveLongDieRich” a 10 Track Project Which He Slates In House
Producers Like KluMOnsta, Rickbeatz Afrodistrict & Yaw Dan To Help Him
Cookup The EP. Also Features Labels Mates Klu & Jae Ghost And Employ
Ghanaian Based Nigerian Singer Edi Young. The EP Is Slated For A 26th
April Release. Follow Kwame Jhosef @Kwamejhosef  For Update
Find Below Album Art And Track-listing

01. Live Right (Produced By Yaw Dan)
02. Save Money (Produced By KluMOnsta)
03. Live Long Die Rich Featuring Edi Young (Produced By KluMOnsta)
04. Ajeei (Produced. By RickBeatz)
05. Gotchu (Produced. By RickBeatz)
06. HEYBAA (Produced. By KluMOnsta)
07. Turn Up(Spoil There) (Produced. By Afrodistrict)
08. Run This Featuring Klu (Produced. By KluMOnsta)
09. Al Capone Featuring Jae Ghost (Prod. By RickBeatz)
10. Faded (Produced By Afrodistrict)