Teflon Flexx
Teflon Flexx

Teflon Flexx
Teflon Flexx

Northern Region based artiste, Teflon Flexx is set to drop his much anticipated Extended Playlist (EP) dubbed, Village Boy In Suit today-January 30.
The fast rising artiste, whose style and poise potentially places him in the same realm as Macassio and Fancy Gadam, intends to position his enviable brand with the release of this particulate EP.
The EP contains eight solid tracks with no collaboration from any mainstream or ‘underground’ artiste and we know it’s only a matter of time that this new project will make him one of the most artistes from the North.
Stream & Download Full tracks from the Village boy in suit EP below:

  1. Village Boy in Suit (DOWNLOAD)

  2. No Foreplay (DOWNLOAD)

  3. Murder (DOWNLOAD)

  4. Baba God (DOWNLOAD)

  5. Oluwa (DOWNLOAD)

  6. Opportunity (DOWNLOAD)

  7. Follow Me (DOWNLOAD)

  8. Yeri Yeri (Bonus Song)  (DOWNLOAD)