The release of the long awaited Mixtape, THA TAKEOVER is finally here. Popularly known as TTO, is a Mixtape compilation from the group KMG which consists of Rapper SHINX and singer PRETTYBOI ELLIOT . The TTO is a compilation of 15 tracks which features acts such as 618, BaseOne, Vino Samari and other artists. Most tracks from the compilation were Mixed and Mastered by Ghanian producer Joe Deevans and Nigerian sound Engineer spyrtmix. This right here is a must grab folks. The Future of Nigeria Music never looked brighter.