Sarkodie’s fifth studio album is cooking hot and “Trumpet” is the first single which will be released off it. It features Strongman, Medikal, Koo Ntakra, Teephlow and Pappy Kojo. A tall list and certainly the you should be ready for something crazy. The video is directed by Prince Dovlo and it will be released on 25th of December.

Check Out : Shatta Wale, Samini, Efya, Joey B, E.L, D-Black, Asem, Trigmatic, Caroline, Sherifa – No Yawa (Prod by DJ Breezy)