Xtwo Entertainment presents the debut album from its signed talented act, YPee. The artiste with his management dedicates this tape to all fans supporting the growth of his music.

The 15-track album with 2 bonus track is also available for purchase on all digital stores worldwide.

(Intro) Survivaltu

02 Internal Bleeding


Jealousy ft. RC

Mode3 S3 Moano ft. RC

Ikebe ft. Cassy

Oneday ft. Twix


3korso ft. Yaa Pono


Meyaka Akwantuom ft. RC

Under One Minute ft. Sista Afia

Rashida ft. Deon Boakye

Mey3 Guy

On My Level ft. Medikal

Stream all songs below!