OKMix is a continuous rendition of the best records of award winning hiplife artist, Okyeame Kwame; mixed by DJ ABK


The 1hour and 20 minutes project features 23 songs tailored in a way that will get music lovers excited.



  1. Sika ft Kesse
  2. Meretwen Wo
  3. White wedding ft Efya
  4. New Nation ft Raquel and Flowking
  5. Woara ft Raquel
  6. Mmre ft Kwabena Kwabena
  7. Masan Aba – Akyeame
  8. Faithful ft yaa yaa
  9. Tutu ft Kofi B
  10. Don’t Judge Me ft. MzVee
  11. Mr Versatile ft Irene Logan
  12. Hallelujah Instrumental ft. Abochi
  13. Yɛbɛda Okyena – Akyeame
  14. Hallelujah ft Abochi
  15. Asa Abaso – Akyeame
  16. Anaa ft Morris
  17. 419 ft Bradez
  18. Medo Maa
  19. Tintinto ft Daasebre Dwamena
  20. One in a Million Instru -ft Caroline
  21. Fly away ft SHE
  22. It’s OK ft Nero X
  23. Small Small Remix ft Lamin

Check Out : Sarkodie Discloses Why Kofi Kinaata Didn’t Feature On ‘Trumpet’  


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/302034506″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]