Dj Manni

One Love Africa Sound System and Burninton Music Group bring to us the “Invasion Album Mix“. It’s all about about Eye Judah and the young act is blazing the dancehall industry with his vibes and this one is hosted by Dj Manni.

Check Out : Lil Shaker, Joey B & E.L – Madakraa (Official Video)

1. Spiritual Healing

2. Arise

3. Nuh Bow

4. Careful Ah Dem

5. Careful Ah Dem Remix (Ft. Demsi)

6. Ashaiman Forever

7. Shake Ur Body

8. Pon A Level

9. Speed Up

10. Good Time

Dj Manni – Invasion Album Mix [Download]