Fresh off  inked Sleeky promotions on a deal with Black Avenue Muzik Frontliner D-BLACK on a joint dubbed Oboshie which introduces this sensational act from Tadi namely Afezi Perry, Kuulboi xo, Corp Sayvee, FnF,Yaw Lucaz and Shakes on the 2017 First maiden sleeky compilation 2017 edittion.

Download below and enjoy

Sleeky – Oboshie (Feat D Black x Corp Sayvee x Afezi Perry x Yaw Lucaz x Fn F x Shakes x Kuulboi X.O) (Prod. By VybezneBeatz) [DOWNLOAD]